Posted in Other

A Fresh Start

I think a lot of people wish they could just start over. Maybe they’re sick of their jobs or want to go back to the beginning of a relationship. There are plenty of everyday instances that make us long for the before, but what about the now and after?

I’ve rebooted Little Siberia because I want to move forward, not go back. While I like a lot of the content I published here, I wasn’t inspired to write the same articles over and over again. I need something more than that from a writing site, and I think you do, too.

If you’ve been following me for a while, thank you. I hope you’ll stick around as I reembark on this blogging journey and strive to live as creatively as possible while sharing the experience with you.

If you’re new, welcome. Get to know a bit about me here, stick around, and don’t look back. The future is your fresh start, so have at it.

Author:

A creative wander sorting out her soul through words and drinking a lot of coffee along the way.

Leave a Reply

